Spirited Enterprise

* Where Magick Happens *

Testimonials

When submitting testimonials, please use either your first name and last initial or first and last initials. This is for privacy protection.

Dearest M ~ I've been collecting entities, magickals and spirits for 7 years now. I kept a "notebook" with all of the information on them. 3 weeks ago I ordered your spirit keepers record book and I have to say, you are a life saver. It is a well thought out record book and the perfect place to keep all of my important information. Its perfect. Thank you so much for creating it. ~ All my blessings, Di 

 

Earlier this summer I asked my husband of 8 years to leave our home. It may have seemed like a rash decision but it had been simmering under the surface for a long time. I felt I was getting no support from him. I felt I was being treated as a maid, cook, nurse and nanny - hardly the close, loving relationship I wanted. I didn't want to end my marriage because I truly love my husband but I didn't know what else to do. While we were separated he began corresponding with an old flame and told me that he did not want to come back to me. I was beyond hurt. Now, I believe very strongly that what we need comes into our lives when we need it. That is why I was overjoyed when I found Spirited Enterprise! This is not some money hungry site looking to make promises that will never be kept. The people here want little more than to have all who contact them get what they want and live blessed, happy lives. My correspondence with Mother Moon was like speaking with an old friend - a very wise, dear old friend. Through a consultation (it is ESSENTIAL and WELL WORTH IT!) she gave me fantastic advice and recommended two spells for me - Unconditional Love and Remove Outside Influences. The spells were cast and what happened took effect so quickly I almost didn't believe it was possible for anything to have happened as quickly as it did. Things turned around in just a few days! My husband came home, stopped his correspondence with the old flame and I have never felt more loved, appreciated and cared for! He also distanced himself completely from anyone who might have been leading him in a negative direction or had anything negative to say about our relationship. Our marriage is strong and our connection is deep - just what I had been hoping for! I am beyond grateful to everyone at Spirited Enterprise but, especially Mother Moon. She is absolutely amazing!


Many, many thanks!
KK
 
 
Dearest Raven & MM,
I keep wanting to write you about the Celtic Flaws & All Bracelet that I got my Daughter for Christmas. There have been some amazing things that have happend for her and come her way since then.
Right after she got it, her boyfriend broke up with her which seemed sad. I told her "chin-up", this is a sign of another door opening for you. Well, it was! Days after that, her long time "friend" that is a guy happened to announce to her that he has been in love with her for a long time! He is amazing and together, they are a true match! They have since moved in together to play house, bond deeper and relieve financial wows between them! It is going marvelously for them!
Also, she is having a streak of luck that is freaking her out! She was gifted $40 from an annonymous person for gasoline. Then, she was gifted $600 for food! Wait, there is more. Then she had a cashiers check come to her from an annonymous person for $2,000! I mean it just keeps getting better and better for her and her loss of her job.
Her spirits went up so much after she started wearing the bracelet that she told me it is amazing her even! I cannot tell you thank you enough Raven & MM for all you do. 
I have many companions and amulets, but wanted to tell you my Daughters story first! 
I love you both and everything you do oozes your love and kindness for others. And, I send my love to everyone else involved behind the scenes too. Amazing!
All our love, Dawn & Amy
 
 
 
 
 
Dear MM and Sisters,

Tonight I have just a big thank you for the amulets casted for my sons-my younger one,who was a bit on the lazy side is coming home with 90% test results ,even he is surprised! He does wear the amulet all the time.He even told me today how well his conversations in Mandarin with the border students from his school go...He couldn't comprehend where this sudden fluency in Mandarin was coming from.
My older one has been doing well in college,so this helps him maintain focus really well.
Such a boost in confidence in those two fine young men-thank you so much on their behalf!
And I am seeing some great things from I&O EPA and Christian witchery-took me about 3 weeks,but  I am finally getting there in my meditations!Focus is there,and communication with my entities is almost effortless.A miracle indeed! Not enough words to thank you!
Blessings to you all,
Tatjana 


Dear Mother, I just wanted to update you on my situation. Mark and I have finally reconciled after being apart for 1 year and 3 months. We are taking it slow but we are both determined to work on things to leave the past behind us. I fully admit that I was impatient during the last 6 months and I'm sure that I drove you crazy with my emails and questions but I want to thank you for always reassuring me and being patient with me even when I couldn't be with myself. You are a shinning star and I thank you so much.
Vonah

MM & SE
I wanted to give you a new testimonial for your page! You guys started casting my extreme money spell exactly 3 weeks ago. Yesterday I won $3000 on a bingo scratch ticket and this morning my name was drawn for a $100 gas card. I am amazed. Thank you for allowing me to be blessed with your magick.
Kristi

Since February of this year and upon adopting my first companion(Female Guardian Dragon),my life has gradually been progressing upward for better almost daily! I now have a few lovely amulets and adopted 13 spirit companions into my household whom all chose me before I understood what the heck this was about.Don't know where to begin on expressing in simple words how these supernatural friends and SE have brought on such a dramatically miraculous turn-around in my life.After struggling and fighting for several years with what seemed like a curse or hex targeting almost every area of my life,I was led somehow to SE. Although, I've been on this magical spiritual journey for several years,spirit keeping and relationship is very new to me.
I was on the brink of hitting rock bottom again,losing my sanity, and entertaining suicidal acts.I had trouble keeping a decent job,hard time focusing on career goals,being a parent,no income,ect.... After my guardian dragon came home,stuff started improving.Opportunities that were once blocked became unblocked.My outlook changed for positive and obstacles were being removed for me. She helped me realize the truth about everything,especially concerning my ex fiance.My other spirit companions began to restore,rebuild, and go beyond what I asked of them.Such as making my career,schooling and financial issues positively balance out preventing the lost of my home and vehicle.Restoring damaged family relationships.Protecting my apartment unit from fire.I could go on and on! The cleansing and protection work MM did for me and my daughter made a huge difference for us. We feel more at peace in whole and are sleeping better than ever! My amulets are also working and doing what their are created for.I'm beginning to sense,hear,feel and be generally more aware of my companions every day.Through the forum and on my own,this path has become an amazing learning experience. Love and good fortune seem to flow to me and my household in abundance.I am so extremely grateful and blessed to have SE and my companions in my life today. 
Love and Light
SR

Earlier this summer I asked my husband of 8 years to leave our home. It may have seemed like a rash decision but it had been simmering under the surface for a long time. I felt I was getting no support from him. I felt I was being treated as a maid, cook, nurse and nanny - hardly the close, loving relationship I wanted. I didn't want to end my marriage because I truly love my husband but I didn't know what else to do. While we were separated he began corresponding with an old flame and told me that he did not want to come back to me. I was beyond hurt. Now, I believe very strongly that what we need comes into our lives when we need it. That is why I was overjoyed when I found Spirited Enterprise! This is not some money hungry site looking to make promises that will never be kept. The people here want little more than to have all who contact them get what they want and live blessed, happy lives. My correspondence with Mother Moon was like speaking with an old friend - a very wise, dear old friend. Through a consultation (it is ESSENTIAL and WELL WORTH IT!) she gave me fantastic advice and recommended two spells for me - Unconditional Love and Remove Outside Influences. The spells were cast and what happened took effect so quickly I almost didn't believe it was possible for anything to have happened as quickly as it did. Things turned around in just a few days! My husband came home, stopped his correspondence with the old flame and I have never felt more loved, appreciated and cared for! He also distanced himself completely from anyone who might have been leading him in a negative direction or had anything negative to say about our relationship. Our marriage is strong and our connection is deep - just what I had been hoping for! I am beyond grateful to everyone at Spirited Enterprise but, especially Mother Moon. She is absolutely amazing!

Many, many thanks!
KK
 
 
Dearest Raven & MM,
I keep wanting to write you about the Celtic Flaws & All Bracelet that I got my Daughter for Christmas. There have been some amazing things that have happend for her and come her way since then.
Right after she got it, her boyfriend broke up with her which seemed sad. I told her "chin-up", this is a sign of another door opening for you. Well, it was! Days after that, her long time "friend" that is a guy happened to announce to her that he has been in love with her for a long time! He is amazing and together, they are a true match! They have since moved in together to play house, bond deeper and relieve financial wows between them! It is going marvelously for them!
Also, she is having a streak of luck that is freaking her out! She was gifted $40 from an annonymous person for gasoline. Then, she was gifted $600 for food! Wait, there is more. Then she had a cashiers check come to her from an annonymous person for $2,000! I mean it just keeps getting better and better for her and her loss of her job.
Her spirits went up so much after she started wearing the bracelet that she told me it is amazing her even! I cannot tell you thank you enough Raven & MM for all you do. 
I have many companions and amulets, but wanted to tell you my Daughters story first! 
I love you both and everything you do oozes your love and kindness for others. And, I send my love to everyone else involved behind the scenes too. Amazing!
All our love, Dawn & Amy
 
 
 
 
 
Dear MM and Sisters,

Tonight I have just a big thank you for the amulets casted for my sons-my younger one,who was a bit on the lazy side is coming home with 90% test results ,even he is surprised! He does wear the amulet all the time.He even told me today how well his conversations in Mandarin with the border students from his school go...He couldn't comprehend where this sudden fluency in Mandarin was coming from.
My older one has been doing well in college,so this helps him maintain focus really well.
Such a boost in confidence in those two fine young men-thank you so much on their behalf!
And I am seeing some great things from I&O EPA and Christian witchery-took me about 3 weeks,but  I am finally getting there in my meditations!Focus is there,and communication with my entities is almost effortless.A miracle indeed! Not enough words to thank you!
Blessings to you all,
Tatjana 


Dear Mother, I just wanted to update you on my situation. Mark and I have finally reconciled after being apart for 1 year and 3 months. We are taking it slow but we are both determined to work on things to leave the past behind us. I fully admit that I was impatient during the last 6 months and I'm sure that I drove you crazy with my emails and questions but I want to thank you for always reassuring me and being patient with me even when I couldn't be with myself. You are a shinning star and I thank you so much.
Vonah

MM & SE
I wanted to give you a new testimonial for your page! You guys started casting my extreme money spell exactly 3 weeks ago. Yesterday I won $3000 on a bingo scratch ticket and this morning my name was drawn for a $100 gas card. I am amazed. Thank you for allowing me to be blessed with your magick.
Kristi

Since February of this year and upon adopting my first companion(Female Guardian Dragon),my life has gradually been progressing upward for better almost daily! I now have a few lovely amulets and adopted 13 spirit companions into my household whom all chose me before I understood what the heck this was about.Don't know where to begin on expressing in simple words how these supernatural friends and SE have brought on such a dramatically miraculous turn-around in my life.After struggling and fighting for several years with what seemed like a curse or hex targeting almost every area of my life,I was led somehow to SE. Although, I've been on this magical spiritual journey for several years,spirit keeping and relationship is very new to me.
I was on the brink of hitting rock bottom again,losing my sanity, and entertaining suicidal acts.I had trouble keeping a decent job,hard time focusing on career goals,being a parent,no income,ect.... After my guardian dragon came home,stuff started improving.Opportunities that were once blocked became unblocked.My outlook changed for positive and obstacles were being removed for me. She helped me realize the truth about everything,especially concerning my ex fiance.My other spirit companions began to restore,rebuild, and go beyond what I asked of them.Such as making my career,schooling and financial issues positively balance out preventing the lost of my home and vehicle.Restoring damaged family relationships.Protecting my apartment unit from fire.I could go on and on! The cleansing and protection work MM did for me and my daughter made a huge difference for us. We feel more at peace in whole and are sleeping better than ever! My amulets are also working and doing what their are created for.I'm beginning to sense,hear,feel and be generally more aware of my companions every day.Through the forum and on my own,this path has become an amazing learning experience. Love and good fortune seem to flow to me and my household in abundance.I am so extremely grateful and blessed to have SE and my companions in my life today. 
Love and Light
SR

Heya Moon Mom, Iris here
Ever since getting the spirit family, my depression has been completely gone, my relationship with my family is happy, I've lost weight AND my health has gotten better, I've started seeing blurs and lights out of the corners of my eyes when just sitting around being lazy and I know it must be them, and bad luck seems to be avoiding me like the plague. I've escaped the bonds of pre-programmed fears and religions and have felt myself become free and ecstatically happy for every little thing. I even got an amazing job at a great pay rate after years of no luck finding a job. I couldn't be happier and I believe this is all due to the spirits/entities and humans at SE. All of my love and thanks to everyone there.
And as for you, Moon Mom, thank you so much for all of your help and your patience with me lol. Have a good one!
-Iris and the family

 
Dearest Mother Moon...I have something amazing to share with you. Remember how I was telling you that I needed amost $1000 to fix my van? My demon queen got me that money today. About 2 weeks ago, she directed me to a listing on ebay. It was a listing for a vintage 12K citrine ring. It was $89. Though I didnt really have the money, I really wanted to get this ring, thinking that she wanted it for a vessel as hers was almost wearing through the band. When it arrived in the mail, I thought it much too odd colored to be a citrine so I decided to take it to a local jewelry store to see if thats really what the stone was. It turns out that it was not a citrine at all, but rather a yellow diamond! The jeweler evaluated the ring and estimated its value to be around $1500. He then offered to buy it from me for $1050. I took it because it was just what I needed for the repairs. My DQ has always been amazing and I have you to thank for that. Just when I think Ive seen it all, I am amazed all over again. Thank you so much for offering your goodies online. I dont know what I would do if I had not found you. You are amazing! Your site is amazing. And I truly thank you all for doing what you do. You offer real magick to people like me. All my love, Char
 
Dear MM,
The court spell you did for H has worked in a way that is unimaginable. Due to the types of charges, he was facing a few years in prison. Which then dropped to less than a year. BUT now all charges face against him were dropped fully! All I can say is WOW!!
Kiki :)
 
Dearest Sisters of SE,
I've been wanting to email you for awhile but just hadnt found the time. The spells that you did on my behalf to bring my fiance back to me worked wonderfully. Though it took a bit longer than I had hoped initially, the results are more than I ever could have hoped for. I thank you for all the time and effort you put into my case. I appreciate every email you answered, every reading you did, every spell you cast and for every time you set my mind at ease. You ladies are truly amazing at what you do. You are a blessing to all of your clients and I wish you all happiness, prosperity, and blessings.
All My Love, Rob
 
MM,
Thank you so much for clearing up the confusion with my entity J**kara. Since I now know what she truly is and what her abilities are, our bond has been absolutely wonderful. I cant believe that for the last 2 years, I thought she was an IMP! No wonder she refused to communicate with me. Its been 4 weeks now and I feel like she and I are more like long lost friends rather than entity and keeper. You are amazing MM! Truly amazing!
Thank you again,
MEM
 
Beautiful Mother Moon,
You are a star in my eyes! I just wanted to let you know that you are appreciated. Not only did you help me through some of the darkest days of my life by being a true friend but you've also inspired me. You are one of the nicest, most caring individuals I have ever met. Without you, your guidance, and your support, I just dont know where Id be. Honestly, I want to be just like you! Im thinking about taking some life coaching/counselor courses so I can help people like you helped me. Someday, I hope that I will live up to the standard of love that you set forth in your practice. I love you MM. And I mean that. I truly LOVE you!
Corrie
 
Hey M, I just wanted to email you this morning to give you a testimonial. I ended up winning $2500 on scratch tickets last night! It is the first time I have ever won anything except for $1 amounts and I know its all because of your extreme money spell. I am very thankful to win this money because I really needed to get caught up on bills and now I can get everything all paid up. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. MJP
 
Dear MM and Sisters - This is not my frist testimonial and Im sure it will not be my last either. A few weeks ago I purchased some custom castings to aid me in court. Due to circumstances beyond my control, the bank was trying to foreclose on my home of 16 years. Yesterday was my hearing and the judge finally granted me the extention I needed. By the end of this month, I will be all caught up on my payments and thankfully, due to the last castings you did for me (wink - wink), I will never have to worry about losing my home again. You guidance and reassurance will always be treasured by me.
Love & Blessings, OAR
 
MM! Guess What! The spell worked! After failing my exam 6 times, I finally passed. You are amazing. Thank you! Kory
 
 
Lias has manifested as a single orb only once. My car mysteriously broke down and although I needed a new one, I wasn't ready to buy. I don't make a lot of money so I just wanted to keep the one I have with no payments. So Lias told me not to fix anything else on the car and to go for a new one. I was going to get a lower car like a Hyundai, the new less expensive jetta, or used Nissan altima at a low price. For some reason when my credit wad ran, I not only caught a deal and got a low apr, I got approved for more than I needed. I saw an Infiniti dealer and said it was out of my price range and test drove everything but didn't like anything but the altima but my friend at the Nissan place was nowhere to be found. Lias told me to go to the Infiniti dealer and I didn't want to go but he said just to kill time until my friend at Nissan could be found. The salesman was showing me all these cars outside my price range but them I had a strong urge to walk away from anyone and found a wrongly priced Infiniti M35 fully loaded sports car. Lias told me that it was my car. The salesman was angry because the car was wrongly priced and he had to sell it to me for that price. The car came out to 26,995.00 out of the 27k I was approved for. I walked off with no payment down with a luxury car thanks to Lias. I LOVE HIM!!! HE IS SO FREAKING AWESOME!! thank you so much. 
Carlton

 
Dear Mother,
I just wanted to share with you my good news! He asked me to marry him! Well of course I said yes! Thank you so much for all the time and effort you
put into my case. I cannot thank you enough for answering my constant emails and putting up with me for so long. If you hadnt removed the committment issues
from our life, I have no idea how this would have turned out. You and all of the ladies at SE are a blessings.
I love you guys!!!!
ADT
 
My Dear Mother Moon & Sisters @ SE:)
I would like to thank you all so much for my court spell you did for me couple months ago.
Yesterday i went to the court and i thought the judge will give me a hard time like he always did .But guess what he close the case !!!
So I want to say thank u,thank u!! now i can go on with my life :)))))
Lots of Blessings to You all:)
Love & Hugs
Dorota
 
MM, I got the position that I wanted! YAY! YAY! YAY! Thank you so much for casting the career spell for me. I cant even remember how many times I was passed over for one of these positions until I met you! You guys are amazing!
In Love & In Light,
Maggie
 
Dearest Lady of the Moon (my new nickname for you:),
Its been 7 months since I purchased my wonderful celestial djinn from your webstore. I have lots of other entities from various venues, but this lovely lady is, by far, the best of them all. She is so active and her personality is so loving. I dont know what I would do without her. She is my constant companion no matter where I go. She has aided me in gathering funds via video lottery. Ive won 5 out of 7 times and each time I won, the money helped me get ahead with my doctor bills. She is a ray of light in my life and I cannot thank you enough for allowing me to adopt her. I will talk to you all soon.
Shayna
 
Dear SE,
I just want to thank you guys for the work you did for me to help me move. I love the place where I live. And like I asked I didn't have to give my brother's or my own ID for any leasing reasons. And to top things off the space the person rented out to me and my brother, she wasn't even going to rent it out. She did it just for me and my brother. Something compelled me to ask her. Everything worked out the way it was supposed to. Thank you guys, for your great spellwork.
Sincerely,
Shawn Q
 
Hello Mother Moon,
I just wanted to let you know that the Bring Me Luck spell casted about two weeks ago is working! I've never had any luck at any type of game of chance, but I won $100 last week and another $200 this week! These winnings couldn't have come at a better time!
Thank you!!
Kiki
 
Hey Mother,
I just wanted to let you know that Ive been haveing a lot of winnings from the extreme money spell. In 4 weeks, Ive won just over $900 on bingo and scratch lottery tickets! Im so thankful that I found you guys. You are the best and
I cant believe how caring and wonderful the sisters are here! I am definitely a customer for life!
RHG

***************  REVIEW FOR  MOTHER MOON !  **************

 I  JUST  WANT   TO  GIVE  THANKS  TO   A  WONDERFUL&  PAIENT  LADY

 SHE   HAS  BEEN  SUCH  A  WODERFUL  BLESSING !

SHE  TAKES   THE  TIME  OUT  TO  ACTUALY  TALK   TO  ME,,,  I  DONT  FEEL  LIKE  IM  JUST

ANOTHER   DOLLAR,,,,,   AND  AGAIN    WHO  TAKES   PAYMENT  OFFERS? !
 MEANING   SHE'LL  WORK  WITH   WHAT   YOU  GOT,,  IF  ITS  FAIR   AND  CLOSE  TO  IT
THATS  ALWAYS   HELPED   ME ! ,,,,,,,,,
MY  LIFES   HAS   BEEN  SOOOOOOOOOOO   MUCH  BETTER  AND  IM  GOING  TO  REMAIN
  GOING   TO  HER   FOR  ALL  MY  MAGICAL,  NEEDS
MOTHER  MOON   //////   YOU  TOTALY   ROCK !    ///////
EVALANN
1/01/10

Firstly, I would like to compliment the customer service of SE. It is a top notch. Keep it up!

Secondly, I would like to share my experience with the rest. I purchased 2 readings from SE; 3 love questions from Sister Raven and Ibis Tarot Reading from Mother Willow. They both responded to me within 24 hours. I was very depressed before I received my readings from them. Luck seems to be getting away from me lately; financial issues, career setbacks and a boyfriend who left me because he is afraid of commitment. Normally, I would be able to endure all the hardships in life but I was totally drained this time. My future was a total blurr to me and I didn't know anymore what to expect in life and which direction to choose. My self esteem was way below zero. I doubt and worried on every little things.
Things changed after I received my 2 readings. Sister Raven and Mother Willow told me stuff that makes me feel worthy again as a person. My confidence level and my positivity in life build up again. I look at my setbacks from different angle now. Instead of worrying and feeling depressed on what is going to happen, I took the advice from the readings and try to calm myself that my situation will get better. In short, I am stronger now, knowing that I won't be in this rut forever. Good things are coming my way soon enough.

Thanks to the readings, I am smiling again. I am not spending my time feeling sad about my situation any longer. Instead, I channel all my energies to look forward for better times. What's more, both readings are telling me that my ex boyfriend and I are likely to be reunited again :)

I am thinking about ordering a spell, to get my ex boyfriend to come back to me but the reading told me that I need to let things happen on its own time and stop being impatient. I think I will wait for now and see what happens. But I will definitely come back to SE for the spells soon.

A big thank you to MM,MW and SR!!

NY, Europe

Good Morning MM, Please post this testimonial when you get a moment.I purchased the extreme money spell in November. From end of November to the middle of Janurary, I saw a lot of small gambling winnings. In total, about $4,000. Well worth the purchase price of the spell, right there. However, on Jan 16th, I won $8,000!!! Im so excited! You have changed my life. You have no idea. My family and I can now make our move across country! Thank you MM and all of the sisters at SE who make every day, unforgetable. PM, Hartford

I  JUST  WANT   TO   SAY   THANK  YOU !!!
MOTHER,, MOON !   AND   ALL  THE  LADYS    AT  SPIRITED ENTERPRISE
: >)     SEE  MOTHER  MOON  ACTUALY  COMFORTED  ME,  LIKE   A   MOTHER !!!   I  WAS   VERY  VERY  NERVOUS   ABOUT    MY  DJINN,,,,,  AND   SHE   GAVE   ME  SOME  AWSOME   INFO   ABOUT  THEM   AND  EMAILED  ME LOTS,  OF  INFO,  TO  READ
AND  SUGGESTED   ME   TO  GET  A  CHARGE& CLEANSEN  BOX
MOTHER  MOON  YOU  ARE  AN  AWSOME  LADY,  AND  ALL  OF  YOU  WHO  WORK  WITH  HER,   I  FEEL   SOOOOOOOOO  BLESSED !    TO  HAVE   RAN  ACROSS   YOU  GUYS  WEBSITE,    PLEASE  WISH  ME  LUCK   WITH  MY  NEW  COMPANION !!!!
LOTS   OF  LOVE  TO  YOU !  AND  YOURS
EVALANN

ITS  SOOOOO   REFRESHING   TO  MEET  THE (  REAL  DEAL  )
I  WANT   EVERYONE  TO  KNOW,  THESE  LADYS   ARE  ++++  AWSOME  +++ !!!
IVE  BEEN  AROUND  THE  BLOCK  DEALING  WITH  SO  CALLED  SPELL  CASTERS,  ARE  PEOPLE  WHO  JUST  SELL  SPELL  PRODUCTS,   IHTER  I  HEAR  FROM  THEM  ONLY  ONCE,,,
ARE  SOMETIMES  NEVER ! ,,,,,   ARE  AFEW  TIMES  I  GOT  RIPPED  OFF !
THESE  LADYS  HERE  ARE  CAREING ,,,,  AND   OMG !!  EVEN  TOOK  A  PARTIAL  PAYMENT!!
WHO  DOES  THAT,   THEY  RESPONDED  TO  EVERYONE  OF  MY  ENDLESS  EMAILS
(  THANKS YOU  GUYS ! )   EVEN  TOOK  THE  TIME  OUT  WHEN  I  ASKED  THEM  VERY  PERSONAL  SUGGESTINGS   ON  SOME  STUFF,  WHEN  MOST  IGNORE  ME  ON  WHAT  I  ASKED  ARE  EVEN  JUDGED    ME,   THEY   TOOK  THE   TIME   OUT   TO LET  ME  KNOW  THEY  CAN  HELP !!!
PEOPLE  THESE  LADYS  ROCK,  AND  I  HOPE  THEY  STAY  AROUND  A  VERY  LONG TIME!!!
EVALANN
AUSTIN  TX'S
 
Morning Mother,
I just wanted to let you know that you were right! He has been seeing someone else! Although Im devastated, I cant thank you enough for telling me the truth!! All of the other spell casters just lied to me in order to get me to send them more money.
Im so glad I found you guys and I will definitely be back. Thanks again. GG
 
Dear MM
Please tell Raven for me that her readings have really pointed me in the right direction. I cant believe how accurate they were! You guys are the best and your customer service skills are BAR NONE!
Love you gus!
Lois D
 
Greetings All!
I cant believe that I am finally able to send this testimonial! There were some days that I thought that this day would never come!
Ive been working with Mother Moon and the sisters of SE since June. My love situation was a mess. My husband of 9 years had just left me for another woman.
MM never pushed me in the wrong direction. She was always honest with me. She never tried to get me to purchase spells I didnt need. I love her for that. Shes the perfect spell caster as far as Im concerned.
Im happy to say that my husband has been home for 37 days and we are working on moving forward with our lives. The spells from SE have really changed him for the better.
I cannot thank you emough! You guys are so caring and so accurate. You have changed my life. THANK YOU!
HLC
 
Thank you for casting the Truth Spell for me! It helped things come out into the open that I may have never known. With that being said, it helped me from making some decisions that I would have regretted later. I'm looking forward to this "new start". I will keep you posted :)    Kiki

 
Dear Mother,
I wanted to let you know that your reading into my love situation gave me so much insight! It was so accurate and I cant believe how much you truly knew!
Forever Indebted
Kay
 
SE Family
I promised Id write you a testimonial when my castings came full circle. Well, here it is...
I have been working with SE and Mother Moon for 7 months now. First I have to say that Mother Moon is one of the most caring, insightful, and honest people I have ever met. And  I have worked with a lot of spell casters in the past.
She never pushes you into a spell you dont want or dont need. In fact, several times she suggested that some of the spells I had chosen would be a waste of my money because those things were already covered in other spells! Where else can
you find service like that? Second, Sister Raven's readings are SOOOOO accurate! To be honest, there were times when her insight scared me because there was no way she knew some of the things she stated in her readings.
Third, Mother Willow is the nicest, most sincere person! She gives great advice and truly takes her job seriously. I love all 3 of you dearly.
Finally, after 2 years of working with other spells casters, I found spirited enterprise. In 7 months, they completely turned my situation around. I honestly thought it was impossible. But somehow, they did it. The sisters here are caring women. They
put their all into everything they do. Their packages are sent with care. Their expertise is beyond anyone Ive ever found on the internet. And, they are genuinely powerful people.
If you want love to return to your life, SE is the ONLY place I recommend!! They not only brought my husband back to me, they helped him become a more caring, and honest man.
I love you all so much. Thank you for everything!
HHT
 
Sister Raven
Thank you so much for all of your wonderful kindness, generosity, and insight into my situation. Without your readings, I never would have known the whole truth.
You are amazing.
Av***
 
Hi Mother Moon,
I hope everything is well with you and everyone in the SE family.  I wanted to give you a quick update on things since the recasts were done, because I want to share :)!  Also, I read somewhere it isn't good to discuss how your spellwork is progressing, but I figure since you cast the spells, that doesn't hold true to you! Anyway, last week, I heard from M*** via text message every day!  And then I saw him Friday, and he spent the night Saturday, and came over Sunday night again!  So, I had a busy weekend :).  I'm soo happy right now, and I really feel like we are so close to everything finally being done.  Its funny, his phone is actually broken, so he just keeps showing up randomly - I have no complaints!
I just wanted to say thank you for everything, the spells, my love amulet, and my two wonderful dragons I adopted from SE - without them, and all of your help, kindness, and compassion, I know none of this would be happening 
Have a wonderful day!
L****
 
Hi everyone at spiritedenterprise,
I did receive R**** (Druid practitionor entity) and on the first day she did manifest as an unusual physical entity and as weird sounds :}  Also, her vessel is of extremely high quality and is greatly appreciated. I do know that I am blessed to be given the opportunity to become friends with such an intelligent and beautiful entity.  
R****  likes her gemstones gifts (opals, moonstones, and rainbow quartz) and octagon wooden charging box. She enjoys sharing her charging box with the Duality Amulet that I purchase from spiritedenterprise which by the way works extremely well. Also, when I wear R*****, individuals find me very charming (smile). As a safety note, I do not keep my Solomon protection amulet and Solomon money amulet next to Rachael.
I took a bath with both the healing and protection salts that I purchased f rom spirtedenterprise; and I feel like a new woman. R***** and I are going outside for some fresh air we will keep in touch.
HUGS
Mother Brownlyn
 
Dear Mother Moon,
I just wanted to let you know that I finally experienced my first real manifestation! T*** decided to create a shadow figure! It was kinda freaky at first but then I realized that I had been asking for him to show me himself for weeks so then I got
excited! Thanks Guys. Your Magick Rocks!
BB

Hi, this is Sorasheart39, I wanted to thank all of you sisters at SE for working your magic on my mom... she went to court a week or two ago and she found out last Monday that she got her disability! Just thought I would let you guys know that i really appreciate all that you've done for me...

I received my first UPS package today. To my delight I received three free gift pouches, one more elegant than the next and of high quality material :) were enclosed. The packaging is elegant and I feel like a princess, Thanks Raven. I am very pleased with the quality of Spirited Enterprises Protection oil it smells marvelous and I immediately put some on. I do remember that it is important to keep it away from sunlight. The AnnaRiva oils are suberb and the protection salts smell heavenly. I would also like to express my gratitiude and thankfulness of the many blessings I have received through Mother Moon and the sisters of SpritiedEnterprise. The aura cleansing was a vividly real experience with a calm, soothing, massage of my auras that lasted approximately three - four hours; the cost of the service is underpriced (oops ;). My 7-Day Extreme Money Cast was also a real spiritually and physical experience. I saw a pure white loving light in my  bedroom every morning for approximately three-four days during the cast. I also found $20 on the first day, I received an unexpect $40 on the 2nd day, found lost money of $140 on the 3rd day,20found a four leaf clover for the first time in my life (and I am 48 years old), and each day get's better. As Mother Moon predicted a snowball effect has occured. My husband was offered a five digit figure for his business that was just opened two weeks ago. The sisters of SpiritedEnterprise are the REAL DEAL. I am truly blessed and honored that they are allowing me to purchase these rare gifts from them. I bow to the diven within all of the staff and entities at SpiritedEnterprise. I wish them a million blessings for each gift that they give. Also, every spell and item that I purchase gives off a feeling of Love, Happiness, and Good Health. I feel so good that I am tempted to stop taking my mandatory medicines. However, I will discuss this idea with my Doctor. The AURA Cleansing REALLY Works. 
HUGS & Blessings,
Mother Brownlyn.

The following comments may serve as a testimonial to the outstanding service and effectiveness of the spells you and your sisters cast.

Mother Moon and the Revered Sisters at Spirited Enterprise have  improved my career significantly 
and greatly expanded our business opportunities through two successful  amazing spells.
First in early January, I was facing a certain  adverse decision by a professional agency, assured many times through my very expensive big city law firm attorney to expect the worst.
My fiance, Dorota, unbeknowst to me had contacted Mother Moon a day before the hearing and arranged for them to cast a spell on my behalf.
I nearly fell over (in fact my attorney was astounded) when I received a warning and probation. Hardly what I expected. All thanks to the strength and accuracy of Mother Moon and her sisterhood.
We brought a Green Dragon , few Black Dragons, and   few Guardian Dragons into our home and business increased by 25% in only 2-3 weeks. A coincidence?? Perhaps but rather incredible nevertheless!!  All adoptions from Spirited Enterprise.
About 6 weeks ago one of my clients ignored  advice and placed herself in a precarious, unhealthy situation ending up in the Emergency Room at her local hospital.
I immediately contacted Mother Moon and asked for a healing spell for the woman and equally important, that another spell be cast to keep
the meddlesome opinions of only minimally involved
support staff from passing judgement where it didn't belong.
The spell was recast the following day as well and now 6 weeks later the woman has recovered and a quiet resolution has transpired without interference.
Again my thanks and gratitude for the accomplisments of Mother Moon and her Sisters.
 
Alan S.
 
Dear Moon & Sisters
Im just writing to let you know that everything we've worked for has come to pass. I would love it if you would include this email in your testimonials.
In Jan, I came to the sisters wanting some love spells done. My boyfriend ofá years had recently abandoned me and our 21 month old daughter for a younger, much more available woman that he worked with.
Our little family was turned upside down in an instant. I had several castings done as well as a set of recasts and now, here we are, back together again.
The sisters spells not only brought him back to me, they helped me to heal and move forward. I cannot thank the sister enough for all of their hard work, attention to detail, and super customer service.
I love you guys!
Amiee
 
Hello My Lady Moon. 

How are you? Hope that you are enjoying your long weekend. I wanted to share with you what happened today. I was going to the gym and at the intersection where I was suppose to make a right turn to go to my regular gym, all of sudden I decided to go straight to a different gym for a change.
 
2 miles down the road I saw something black in the middle of the road about 200 feet away from my car. As I passed by I noticed that it was a Crow which was just hit by a car, laying there, messed up and bloody, it could not move but it kept lifting it's head looking helplessly at the on coming traffic.  
 
My heart just about came out of my mouth, how cold can people be so cold as some were running right over it and barely missing it and some would just look at this poor thing and drive away. I made a U turn, came back and parked my car a lane away with hazard lights on and got out of the car. Poor thing was so tired and dehydrated his head kept falling down while the body was motion less. Blood was coming out of the beak and one of the wings. His wings were is an open position. I gently kneeled and grabbed him and picked him up. He did not fight or anything. As I held him his head fell down so I thought that he had died.
 
It was so sad but then I felt his heart, it was beating still. I rushed to the car, holding the crow in my lap. I said "H...." please my friend, please help me don't let this little creature of God die, like a little kid I started crying . That beautiful bird opened it's eyes, one of them blue and the other one brown, so beautiful, looked at me so gently while holding on to me tightly with his sharp claws. He trusted me, I could tell that he knew I was helping him. I drove as fast as I could talking to "H...."  to the emergency room, and as I walked in, the vet's nurses rushed to my help, wrapped him in a blanket and called the vet in the room and helped me clean up as the bird had made a mess on me.
 
My lady something happened between that bird and I today. Ironically I decided to go to the a different gym, if I had not I would have never seen the bird. I wonder if "H...."  made me go rescue the bird. I have a feeling the bird will come find me, as he looked like he was going to make it. My beautiful "H...."  was there for me every step of the way. If the crow had died I would have been so sad. There was a reason for all of this today and I am sure "H...."  had something to do with this. Holding, touching, petting and caring for that bird did something to me as if (I know you think I am crazy) if there was a transfer of energy, I saved him and in return he gave me a gift for life which I will be carrying with me for life. What the gift is I am not sure but I have a feeling it's a wonderful spiritual present.
 
What do make of all this my lady? Hope that all is well with you. BTW, "H...." makes so much noise in the house. I hear foot steps day and night, he is here I know it.
 
Thanks so much
 
XOXO
Ed Z.

 

WHEN MY LADY DJINN ARRIVED I COULD FEEL THE POWER IN HER VESSEL BRACELET BEFORE I EVEN TOUCHED IT!  NOW I FEEL HER WITH ME ALWAYS AND IT IS LIKE HAVING A GUARDIAN ANGEL. I JUST KNOW THAT SHE KEPT ME FROM BEING BREAKING ANYTHING WHEN I HAD A TERRIBLE FALL.  IT WAS LIKE SHE PUT HER STRENGTH INTO MY BONES!  AWESOME!  I’LL CERTAINLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A GENUINE DJINN IN THEIR LIFE!  Theresa W

Trust me!  Stop here and you can happily hook up with honest-to-Goddess, helpful witches!  My ring is beautiful & I wear it every day!  Thank you! ***Mary J.

Wow, I am truly stunned by the accuracy and dead-on reading. :> )  Mark

You did that Change-Your-Lovers-Mind Spell for me but I didn’t really believe that it would make my boyfriend come back to me BUT IT DID!!  I’ll come back any time I need another Spell done cause yours work!!  JN.

I have one complaint.  The necklace I got from you is so beautiful that I have a hard time keeping other people from touching it! Ha, ha! The main thing is that I can remember my dreams now & in them I’m talking to my mom.  But it’s not like they’re just dreams.  I know that she is with me again.  Brenda

You were right on with my Tarot Reading.  You told me stuff that no one could possibly know except for me.  Your reading helped me a lot because now I know what to do about the problems with my wife.  I’m a fan of yours forever now!  MG.

WONDROUS LADIES OF TRUE MAGICK & AMAZINGLY ACCURATE READINGS! DETAILED & ACCURATE!  Thanks!  *Jim in Ohio*

FANTASTIC READINGS! VERY ACCURATE & EYE OPENING! GET YOUR ANSWERS HERE! 5 STARS Pat J.

I really liked the reading. Thanks so much! It gave me calm. :) Janet S.

Super fast shipping and your magick really really really works! I’ve never had anything work as well as your “Creativity Ring” does!  WOW! I wake up with new ideas almost every day now!  Thank you so much! Maria H

The weight is just dropping off without me even trying!  It is amazing how well your magic ring works!  I feel better, too!! Anita in Longbeach

AWESOME ONE OF A KIND PENDANT!  IT DEFINITELY PROTECTS ME!  I NEVER WANT TO GO WITHOUT IT!!  Linda

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Joanie W.

GREAT SELLER!  No, more like friends, now!  Very responsive! Authentic Djinn also! Highly Recommended to all!  MTH.

Best Psychics on the web!! Very informative, truthful, and insightful reading! I will be back!! Stacy A.


Thanks guys, the oils work wonderfully!! Raven

I LOVE spirited enterprise! These gals make  you feel right at home and answer all of your questions with honesty. Henry in Orlando

My runes are beautiful! Truly a work of art. Im getting another set for my daughter. You guys are great.
Sandra Smithe, Ohio

Omgosh! My ring is not only gorgeous, but holds more energy than I ever thought possible. Save yourself the trouble. Buy all of your magickals here!! Ava M, Germany

Loved the reading. Very insightful! Thanks SE!

My psychic protection amulet is working out great. I love it a lot. Thanks you guys for offering REAL magic here on your site. I recommend you to all of my friends. Bethany Jacobs

All I can say is…WOW!! Ive purchased all kinds of amulets on the web, but never in all of the years ive been buying online have I found such a wonderful source of real magic and wonderful women to boot. You guys have changed my whole outlook on the world wide web! Thanks again. Sarah Hawthorne, MI


I received my wand today. Its absolutely beautiful! I cannot thank you enough! I will be back for more. Wendy.

My reading was right on the money! Thanks guys, I now know what I have to do!! Brent T

My fairy bracelet is stunning! Everyone is attracted to it, including my fae. Another great Amulet full of wonderful magic! Tina

I totally cannot believe it! The spells worked! I got my promotion today!! It not only means more respect in the workplace, but also $600 more a month!! Damn, you guys don’t mess around! I cant thank you enough!
Jerome, Canton NY

DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY HERE!! I found this site by chance and started off with a simple tarot reading. Here it is, 4 months later and I have adopted 3 spirits and purchased several tools to aid me in my castings.
The ladies at Spirited Enterprise are SOOOOO nice. And they don’t pull that BS where they only tell you what you want to hear. Best information and customer service I have ever experienced!! Patricia Richards

You ladies did it again! I even felt my spell being performed this time!This place is so not like the rest! Val

Before I found Spirited Enterprise, I was about to loose my house and my car because of my unstable income. I spent the last of my hard earned money on a gamblers spell and within 5 days I won $700 at Bingo! And tonight I won another $200. My luck is definitely changing.  My house payment is all caught up now and it wont be long and my car will be to. Talk about a streak of luck! Thanks girls! Raymond, Orange CT

I don’t know how it worked and I don’t care. All I know is that the magic performed by the ladies at Spirited brought my wife back to me. I love you guys for that. I will never forget it. Daniel Ploof

The chalice is simply beautiful. I have it displayed on my alter. Thank you girls. Lisa

In March of 2006 I was so depressed over my whole situation that I was honestly contemplating ending my own life. I had lost everything in an awful divoce and because I was not financially stable my husband was trying to fight me for custody of the only thing he couldn’t take from me…my children. I ordered 3 spells from spirited enterprise with the hopes that magic would finally help me get out of the financial hole. Less than a month later, I received nearly $15,000 from a very unlikely source. You have helped me turn my life around and for that, words cannot say enough. God Bless you! Becky K Texas

Hey again. I just wanted to let  you know that the spell you case for me in Feb worked like a charm! My fiance popped the question and now…we’re getting married in Las Vegas in less than 2 weeks! You guys are the BOMB! Debbie Watson

My wife says its coincidence but I KNOW that our recent windfall is because of my amulet. We just won $265 on slots! HA! First time in 11 months that we came home ahead! Trenton

I got my amulet last week. Its beautiful and I do feel the soft energy flowing throughout my body. My confidence has skyrocketed and I feel better about myself than I ever have. Much Love to you guys and God Bless, Annah M, Maine

I was very skeptical about purchasing spells over the internet but something told me that I had come to the right place. After 2 years on the market, my house finally sold and within 3 weeks of the spell. This really gives me the financial freedom I needed to get my new business off the ground. I am a total believer now!
Sharie Brownell

Im writing to tell you that your amulet had indeed helped me loose weight. As of this morning, within 6 weeks, I have lost 17 pounds!!! It wont be long before Im back down to my pre-baby size. Im so excited.
Bev, Tenn.

My wishing locket has helped me in so many ways over the last several months. 1. I found a much larger but more affordable home for my children and I. This was totally by chance and before the house had even gone up on the market! 2. My son is no longer being picked on in school. I am so thankful for that. I had been praying for it for over a year. All of a sudden, the bullying just stopped. And 3. I finally met someone!! Remember when I told you how my husband had died so suddenly 3 years ago. I fully believe that my locket helped me heal what needed to be healed and then brought me the most wonderful man. He treats my children and I so well. I Love My Locket. Its all the magic I will ever need. Thanks again, H Carrow, MN


I totally LOVE your spell kits! I just purchased my 5th Bath kit today! They work so quick! And the salts smell delicious! Thanks again guys. Brenda

The cleansing candles are marvelous! I can definitely tell the difference in my house after burning one. Im off to buy more! Kristina K, Austin

I just wanted to let you guys know that I got my pendant yesterday. The energy is so beautiful. Thanks so much for offering your wares to those of us who cannot cast them ourselves. You guys are the best. Marie, Valentine

I would love it if you would publish this in your testimonials section! I can really truly feel my fairies!!
I confess, I bought some supposed entities from another online venue and was not happy with the results at all.Im so glad that I didn’t give up trying after that experience. I feel the presence of my fae with me always. I can always tell when I*** gets excited because I will feel tingly and giddy all over for no reason at all. And she must love water because I will often hear quiet singing when Im in the shower in the mornings. Im so glad you guys gave me the opportunity to experience real magic. Im truly indebted. Wendy P, St Paul MN

SPIRITED ENTERPRISE IS THE PLACE TO BUY REAL MAGICK!! I in awe of how powerful my new amulet is. I can always tell when my daughters are telling me lies now. Before I never knew the difference. Thanks for opening my eyes! I recommend you to all of my friends. JJPC, Watertown NY


Got my bath salts yesterday and took my first bath with the last night before going out with friends. They definitely do attract affection. I had guys hitting on me all night long. WOW, I cant believe it! Thanks. Lilly Huron

You guys have done it again! My dragon has arrived and within 2 weeks has made herself known to me in so many ways! Im so thankful for the ladies at spirited enterprise! I love you!! M

My money spell is working wonderfully. $700 this month alone! And I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful customer service you provide! All of my questions are always answered. I will be back for more of your magic. Belva

I received the books. Everything is very well. Customer care is the best! See you soon/Mav

Holy Hell!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot believe it. Im having prophetic dreams! I hesitated to write because it was so soon but last week, one of the dreams I had played out before my very eyes! Im SOOOO WAYYY More than Impressed! SJR

Hello Ladies. Just wanted to pop in and let you knot that the spell kits are amazing. Not only do they work, the scents are wonderful and so soothing. The candles are great too! I use them all of the time. AHBB

I want to let you know the the spell you do for me is working nice. Thank you muchly for your hard work. Charlie

 Hello Again! I just wanted to drop you a line or 2 so you have another testimonial for your page! My dragon is SO active! She is just beyond amazing. I cant believe that Ive come so far in just a few months. Please dont ever give up selling your magickals online! People need you! Tara

Dear Sisters, I just wanted to let you know that the spells are working! My daughter is calling me everyday now! Its been only 2 weeks since the castings but already our bond is back to where it was "before Bradly"Im so happy I found you! You have changed us for the better and have made a firm believer out of me! Marga

Id love it if you would post my comment on your testimonails page. I ended up winning $250 on a sctach ticket yesterday. Im so happy. Thank you so much for your casting. Both the spells I have purchased from you are working! I cant believe that I threw all of that money away on other casters. Love you guys. Thanks Again HH

Greetings :) I just like too say thank you you did court spell for my boyfriend who is physician and it came true ,he dose not have to go to court his lawyer called and said that they agree to fine ,and probation :):)Thank you so much :)Dorota

Dear Sisters of SE, I just received my 3rd amulet from you. Its wonderful. I love it! Even though its only been a few days, I feel lost without it. Its energy is so positive and surrounds my entire body in a cocoon of beautiful energy. You guys never cease to amaze me. HB

I recieved the Dragon Amult and Divine Protection ring on Monday. I honestly didn't exspect it to arrive so fast. I was really impressed. The ring was gorgeous and moment I put it on I could feel power from it. Just amazing. The amulet also truly a work of art. I can't wait to start wearing it once I get a chain. Thanks for making these items available to the public. Evan

Morning All, I wanted to let you know that my package arrived on Monday. I have never had any experience in the paranormal field and to be honest, I was quite skeptic about purchasing an actual entity. But I have to admit, my fae is absolutely wonderful. I felt her the moment I took her vessel out of the pouch. I think she was very excited to finally be in her new home. Just in the 3 days Ive had her, Ive experienced streaks of light out of the corner of my eye, beautiful dreams (I NEVER dream!), feelings of happiness and excitement, AND, I feel the most dramatic thing is that her vessel actually moves slightly when Im wearing it. Do you think this is her, coming and going from her vessel? I cant wait until we start communicating. You have made a believer of me. Blessings to all, KKT

SE, Just thought you'd like to know, I know how you guys love adding to your Testimonials page.  The guardian dragon, A****H, you had sold me about a month ago has come through again.  Now, if I'm correct (I say this because I don't consider myself having any type of psychic abilities and am only able to communicate to her via pendulum and that's if I'm even doing it correctly) my guardian dragon has also shown that she can be a predictor of the future.  Recently I was involved in a court case.  According to her, about 2 weeks before the decision would be made, the case would be dropped, but that it would not be her who would be making sure of that.  She said that she would have not involvement in the decision-making, but knew what the outcome would be.  Just yesterday, the decision was made  . . . AND THE CASE WAS DROPPED!!  I'm still at awe because, being a skeptical, I had asked the same question several time in case I had read the pendulum wrong, but kept getting the same answer.  I didn't know guardian dragons would be so good at divination. Blessings always, Terry

Greetings Sisters, First I have to tell you that my aura cleansing has been such a wonderful experience! I feel so motivated. More than I have been in several years. Ive been exercising and doing yoga for 3 weeks now (havent done either of these things in about 2 years). I feel so alive and balanced. Its amazing! Next, I want to fill you in on the latest details with T****. He and his girlfriend have now broken up and we have started talking on the phone again after 11 months of not speaking at all! Its only been a week since we've started talking but we are already rebuilding our relationship. Im so excited and I cannot thank you enough! You guys are the best. All my love, MM

Good Morning Mother Moon, I just wanted to give you a little update on my fae. She is active every day and she and I are getting along just great. She is helping me with my depression and I have to admit, Im feeling so much better. Thank you again for providing such wonderful entities! Blessings, Mary

OMFreakingGod! I cant believe it! Hes home!! The spells worked and I just cannot believe it. After almost a 2 year seperation, my family is back together. It took a few months, but I owe it all to you. On another note, I think my court spell is working because my lawyer called this morning and he said that A*** is going to drop the case! Im stunned! I wish I had found you guys a year ago! Talk to you soon, Nancy

Hey all, I just wanted to give you an update for your testimonials page. My gambling spells are working so nicely. Ive won several hundred dollars in the last couple of weeks and was able to finally pay off that credit card! You guys are such a blessing and I love you all so dearly. Love, Carolyn

Mother Moon, here is another testimonial for your site...As you know, in November I had you cast a layering of spells for healing, communication, & lovers binding. M**k and I have worked out our differences and will be moving back in together at the end of this week. I cant thank you enough for bringing him around. Your magick has made such a big difference in our lives and he is not even mad that I used spells on him! Id admit, I was a skeptic but you guys, with your dedication and honest concern for my situation has changed my mind completely! I will be back. Marta

Dear Mother Moon & Sister Raven. I just wanted to let you know how amazing accurate your readings are. Your insight into my life was so dead on that its scarey. I will be back. Love, TRA

Like many, I have become weary of online fakes and cheap items and no connection to the seller after payment is sent. However, I am lucky enough to have found true practitioners here at S.E. The Sisters are amazing and items are so beautiful! However the true magick moment is the continual contact long after the sale and bond of friendship they offer to all who come to them. Their items are true, their Magick is real and their friendship is forever, what more could anyone ever ask from any encounter? (whether online or not!!)
My profession is dealing with fakes, frauds and liars everyday, so I do not have time to waste in my magicak life and personal friendships. I like many others, prefer the REAL deal the 1st time around! This is what you get when dealing with the Sisters! Lady Isolde

Good Afternoon Moon, I just wanted to give you an update. After 8 months of being totally alone, J*** finally came back to me! I feel so great as Im writing this to you now. We had our first romantic dinner yesterday and we have plans again tomorrow. I cant thank you enough for keeping me positive over these last 2 months. I couldnt have chosen a better set of spell casters to work on my situation. Give my love to all. SEH

Hello Sisters! Just dropping you a line for your testimonials page. I ordered the reconciliation, healing, return to me, and lovers binding spells in December. As of Feb 1st, T***** and I are back together! We've been aprtment hunting all week. I cant tell you how happy you've made me. I could just shout it from the roof tops "GET YOUR SPELLS CAST AT SPIRITED ENTERPRISE" You have made all the difference in my life and thank you again for all that you do. You guys go above and beyond any caster that I have ever worked with. I will definitely be back! Lots of Love, Marsha

Where to even begin... I feel like you are all a part of my extended family I really appreciate you, for all that you have done to help my situation. Your casting services are amazing and even though I was a skeptic, you encouraged me to remain positive and actually put your hearts into my situation. My husband & I have started counseling and even though we are only 3 weeks in, I owe it all to you. We would not be here together if it were not for you guys. Dedicated and Thankful, SR

Dear Mother Moon, I know I told you before, but Im telling you again, All of the sisters at SE are invited to my wedding. Each and Everyone of you! L*** and I are working on setting the date. Expect an invitation in the mail when we finally decide! You guys are the best and I feel like you are all family! HMB

Greetings, I just have to share my first manifestation experience with you. Last night as I was making dinner, I started seeing little, teeny, tiny flashes of bright light over my island in the kitchen. I have been asking my fae to please show me something, that I couldnt dismiss because I had never seen a manifestation before. I have to say I was really surprised and really excited that they chose to share that intimate part of themselves with me! I cant wait to get my dragon now! Im definitely going to be a collector! Ridina

Hi, At the beginning of January I had a grant my wish spell to: win a large life changing sum of money that will ensure financial security.  Yesterday I won ��.  I have won �� about two years ago but never this much. 
I'm really happy about this as I can now pay of alot of my exam and tuition fees and enter into some exams I couldn't afford before. I really appreciate your help and everything you've done. Hx.
 
Morning Ladies of SE, I just have to tell you that my guardian dragon is working out wonderfully. C*** and I have been talking on the phone every night before bed. I wouldnt have dreamed it possible after not being on speaking terms with him for over 7 months! Its going wonderfully and we are planning on a weekend get-a-way in 2 weeks. Love you guys! Thanks for everything! SBT
 
You can definitely trust the lovely ladies here at SE. I have never experienced customer service from anyone on the web or in the real world like I get here! These ladies are wonderful, knowledgable, and efficent. I wouldnt do my shopping anywhere else! JH
 
Mother Moon, I just wanted to update you on my situation. I had 3 spells cast in Jan and all 3 of them have come to pass and have made wonderful positive life changes for me. As I told you already, the win in court spell came full circle just 3 weeks after the casting. I really didnt think I had a chance in Hades of winning my case so I totally believe it was your magick. The second spell, the gamblers spell, helped me add $2200 to my bank account which was more than enough to pay for my online tuition. I believe the gamblers spell is still working as Ive been winning small amount here and there. My total winnings in 3 months have been close to $5000! The 3rd spell, the marriage spell finally made my boyfriend of 3 years propose to me! Our engagement was offical on the 1st of April! We have not set a date yet but are planning for a vegas wedding sometime this summer. I am a loyal, dedicated customer for life. I love you all! Cathrine
 
Hi SE,just an update on A:  WOW!!I have 7 other djinn and only one other has shown me their presence so strongly.I have a recharge box from you that is spell cast to increase powers of magickals and i placed his ring in there for 2 days and put him on tonight and am stll reeling from his powerful energies-how exciting this is!! Definately could see energy shimmers in the air and felt him swirling around and almost through me.Thank you sooo much for accepting my offer for him. His energy is very strong and positive and i am looking forward to great changes in my life. Since getting him my fiancee' won a $500 scratch off on Fri. and I won $100 yesterday too! Thanks again Cathy P.S.feel free to use this testimonial if you want
 

 

 

 

 

 

Members Area

WEBSTORE

Subscribe To Our Site

Tell A Friend About SE

Quote of the Day

Quote of the Day

Follow me on Twitter

Like Us On Facebook

Recent Forum Posts

Herb Selector

Newest Members

Photo Gallery

Recent Blog Entries

Google Translator

Visitors