Spirited Enterprise

* Where The Magick Happens *

Topic: Please help with Djinn.

Forum Home > Spirits & Entities > Please help with Djinn.

MANA

Hi I just purchased an Ifirit female djinn from **** on ebay. I completed the ritual that was asked of me to do and yet i still feel nothing?   She is said to be powerful and obideint and help me in any aspects of my life. I just want a campanion who can help change my life.. Can anyone sense anything? If pictures are needed I will post. Does anyone know if this seller is genuine? Thanks so much

March 15, 2011 at 6:25 PM Flag Quote & Reply

MANA

Oh and I am new to all this.. This is my first spirit..

March 15, 2011 at 6:26 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Magpie-Angel

there is a spirit evaluation service on this site so if you ask they can tell you but they'll need a photograph of the vessel

March 15, 2011 at 7:14 PM Flag Quote & Reply

MANA

Ok thank you. And where can I find this?

March 15, 2011 at 7:25 PM Flag Quote & Reply

greenmaiden

You poor thing.... Idk about buying an entity off ebay without checking with others who bought from the seller first. To me, the listing looks cheap and hokey. And a life changing, all powerful entity would cost a little more than $35, wouldn't you think?  Contact MM and ask her to read the vessel. She'll tell you if there's anything in it, and if there is something, she'll tell you what it is and whether it's active or dormant.

--

(^-^) (>.<) (^0^) (^.^) (o.0) (^o^) (*-^) (x_x) (-_-) (*-*) (>-<) (-.-) (o.o) (^-^')

Some of my many moods.

March 15, 2011 at 7:28 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Temaeyah