Spirited Enterprise

* Where Magick Happens *

Forum

Forum Home > Casting Spells > my ex girlfriend

wilson
Will. Someone please cast a spell for me to win back my ex girlfriend. I really love her and we broke up over some he say she say stuff. Can someone please help me. Thanks.
--
May 11, 2011 at 12:43 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sanctuary

Hi Wilson and welcome to SE!

I am sorry to hear that you lost your girlfriend. If you really need some help you can contact Mother Moon about a spell.

On your left side there is a "contact me"  or email [email protected] and ask Mother Moon about a spell you need.

Hope this help.

--

A dedication picture of my beloved baby

May 11, 2011 at 1:42 PM Flag Quote & Reply

wilson
Hey thanks alot Sacred. I really hope mother moon can help me. I am very new at this type of thing. Do you have any more suggestions just in case I need it?
May 11, 2011 at 1:48 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sanctuary

Well, all I can say is when they cast a spell for you, just stay positive. I know that staying positive is sometimes a hard task to do when you´re depress and lonely. But what I would do is when negativity start to enter your mind, just try to think of a happy moments in your life that makes you feel happy and always, see it as in reality that it´s already is in front of you. 

I know how it feels because I had been there myself. 

I always encourage myself by listening to great love songs or any songs that have a deep meaning in their lyrics that can make you feel better. But you can try some things that can ease your mind when feeling of hurt or loneliness start to linger around.

--

May 11, 2011 at 1:59 PM Flag Quote & Reply

wilson
Love songs makes me feel worse ..lol. I really do appreciate you taking the time to reply and be of concern for my feelings. That really means alot to me. By the way I sent you a inbox message.
May 11, 2011 at 2:07 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sanctuary

Hi wilson... lol!