Spirited Enterprise

* Where Magick Happens *

Forum

Forum Home > Ask A Professional > My New Spirit Wants to Leave

Starry

I have a new green dragon that has brought to my attention that he does not like me and does not want to stay with me. I have only had him for two days but I am sure he came to visit even before I got him because one day I watched a very high flame and there was a green aura around it. He was very social when he first came and I made him a spa with jewels of his own choosing. He has identified who he wants to be with.

I am a beginner in this and a little gutted but I wouldn't be happy having him here if he wasn't happy. I don't want to spend money on readings ....any suggestions? I have already wrote MM if that was what you were suggesting.

June 2, 2011 at 1:10 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Mary

Are you sure he doesn't want to stay? Maybe some one can make a reading without you needinf to pay. But if he was okay before, why would he want another keeper now? And it's being only two days, this is not a long time for something like this.

June 2, 2011 at 2:07 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Starry

Yes, I have asked several times to be sure. I was thinking it was to short to know but no he doesn't want to stay. 

June 2, 2011 at 11:51 AM Flag Quote & Reply

FireDeMoN

First of all, I am very sorry to hear about your dragon, Starry.

If you’ve purchased your Dragon from Spirited Enterprise, then contact Mother Moon for further assistant. ONLY she would be able to confirm it if the dragon would like a new companion or is there misunderstanding in communication. I am not saying there is but it could likely be and to be on safe side, consulting Mother Moon would ONLY be an option.

Also, Mother Moon would be happy to answer any of your questions relating with your dragons, including consulting with your dragon on your behalf.