Spirited Enterprise

* Where The Magick Happens *

Topic: New to Demons

Forum Home > Neophyte Discussions > New to Demons

Greatone

im very new to this demons, planning to get level 3 or queen demons, do i need to get magical box for my demons? or what i need for good bonding on my demons?  are demons preventing  you from going to catholic church?   thanks a lot.

July 3, 2010 at 9:27 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Laure

You need a metal box for the vessel to remain in when you are not wearing it. It should not stay in an ordinary jewelry box. I would not wear the vessel to church. No use subjecting the demon to an atmosphere he or she might find offensive.

July 4, 2010 at 11:31 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Laure

Come to think of it, why not start out with a beginner demon? Those you mention might be a little much for a person who isn't used to their energy.

Hard to know what gift would help accelerate the bonding process. Mine likes chrysanthemums and blood and seems very fond of deep reds and white. I think they are as capable as humans of having very individual tastes.

July 4, 2010 at 9:55 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Bandyt

I heard that if you've had experience with grey entities like vampires or black dragons then it's ok to start at a slightly higher level demons such as a Level 6 or 7 demon. Not sure if you should go Royalty straight away.

July 4, 2010 at 9:58 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Greatone

im getting a Queen demon soon.;)

July 6, 2010 at 11:11 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Lady Isolde

Are you buying this from SE? I am surprised to see you buying a Queen for your 1st Demon. While I know first hand some people can not have interaction with lower level of Demons, as I am in that group, to get a Queen first is kind of a serious step into the Dark Realm. How experienced are you with Entities altogether? Have you worked with other higher level Entities such as Dragon royalty or such?